Member sign in

Book a Just Karate Taster Session

If you are new to karate and wish to join our classes when there will be other new students joining us, then the taster session is the best place to start. These classes are run as part of the regular class.

This is an ideal way to get a feel for this sport. The sessions are an hour long and require no special equipment. They give a general introduction to training in karate and introduce you to the beginner's karate syllabus. They are a great starting point for joining the regular Just Karate courses and events.

Training is in bare feet, joggers and t-shirt.

These sessions are open to adults and children alike. Book yourself in and give it a go!

Pre-booking is required for these sessions. Please do book in so that we can make sure that you get the most out of your session.

Price: £7.00

Early booking price: £5.95
To qualify for the early booking fee, book in at least 7 days before the course starts.

Cancellation Policy

No refunds for cancellations within 10 days of the lesson date. Just Karate reserves the right to cancel the course. In this case, the cost of the course will be refunded.

Please email info@justkarate.co.uk if you are having trouble booking a course.

Dates
Start Time
End Time
Location
£ Price
Saturday 05SEP20205.00 pm6.00 pmParadise Centre, Ely5.95
Sunday 06SEP20205.00 pm6.00 pmImpington Sports Centre, Impington5.95
Saturday 12-Sep-20205.00 pm6.00 pmParadise Centre, Ely5.95
Sunday 13-Sep-20205.00 pm6.00 pmImpington Sports Centre, Impington5.95
Saturday 19-Sep-20205.00 pm6.00 pmParadise Centre, Ely5.95
Sunday 20-Sep-20205.00 pm6.00 pmImpington Sports Centre, Impington5.95
Saturday 26-Sep-20205.00 pm6.00 pmParadise Centre, Ely5.95
Sunday 27-Sep-20205.00 pm6.00 pmImpington Sports Centre, Impington5.95
Saturday 03-Oct-20205.00 pm6.00 pmParadise Centre, Ely5.95
Sunday 04-Oct-20205.00 pm6.00 pmImpington Sports Centre, Impington5.95
Saturday 10-Oct-20205.00 pm6.00 pmParadise Centre, Ely5.95
Sunday 11-Oct-20205.00 pm6.00 pmImpington Sports Centre, Impington5.95
Saturday 17-Oct-20205.00 pm6.00 pmParadise Centre, Ely5.95
Sunday 18-Oct-20205.00 pm6.00 pmImpington Sports Centre, Impington5.95
Saturday 24-Oct-20205.00 pm6.00 pmParadise Centre, Ely5.95
Sunday 25-Oct-20205.00 pm6.00 pmImpington Sports Centre, Impington5.95
Saturday 31-Oct-20205.00 pm6.00 pmParadise Centre, Ely5.95
Sunday 01-Nov-20205.00 pm6.00 pmImpington Sports Centre, Impington5.95
Saturday 07-Nov-20205.00 pm6.00 pmParadise Centre, Ely5.95
Sunday 08-Nov-20205.00 pm6.00 pmImpington Sports Centre, Impington5.95
Saturday 14-Nov-20205.00 pm6.00 pmParadise Centre, Ely5.95
Sunday 15-Nov-20205.00 pm6.00 pmImpington Sports Centre, Impington5.95
Saturday 21-Nov-20205.00 pm6.00 pmParadise Centre, Ely5.95
Sunday 22-Nov-20205.00 pm6.00 pmImpington Sports Centre, Impington5.95
Saturday 28-Nov-20205.00 pm6.00 pmParadise Centre, Ely5.95
Sunday 29-Nov-20205.00 pm6.00 pmImpington Sports Centre, Impington5.95
Saturday 05-Dec-20205.00 pm6.00 pmParadise Centre, Ely5.95
Sunday 06-Dec-20205.00 pm6.00 pmImpington Sports Centre, Impington5.95
Saturday 12-Dec-20205.00 pm6.00 pmParadise Centre, Ely5.95

Contact us

info@justkarate.co.uk

07981 395258